Board of Directors

Janet McUlskyJanet McUlsky – Chair
Senior Director, National Alliance Development
Michele OshmanMichele Oshman – Vice Chair
Director, Global Advocacy and Professional Relations
Lilly Bio-Medicines
Eli Lilly and Company
Donna WagnerDonna Wagner, PhD – Treasurer
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Health and Social Services,
New Mexico State University
Peter BardenPeter Barden
Rational 360
Ben Belton 
Senior Advisor, Social Security Administration
Andy CohenAndy Cohen
Joseph Caldwell, PhD
Director, Long-Term Services and Supports Policy
National Council on Aging (NCOA)
Debbie DiGilio APA Deborah DiGilio, MPH
Director, Office on Aging
American Psychological Association
Thomas Dudley CMSThomas Dudley, MS, RN
Director, Division of Strategic Partnerships, Partner Relations Group,Office
of External Affairs & Beneficiary Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
TThomas Edeshomas Edes, PhD
Director, Geriatrics & Extended Care
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (DVA)
Marcus GrindstaffMarcus Grindstaff
Vice President,
U.S. Sales and Global Market Development
Intel-GE Care Innovations
Cindy Hounsell Photo.2015Cindy Hounsell, J.D.
Women’s Institute for a Secure Retirement
Greg Link
Aging Services Program Specialist
Administration on Aging
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Mike Magee, MDMike Magee, MD
Positive Medicine Inc.
Sandy MarkwoodSandy Markwood
National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)
Jim MurphyJim Murphy
Vice President, Medicare & Retirement
Susan C. Reinhard, RN, PhD, FAANSusan C. Reinhard, RN, PhD, FAAN
Senior Vice President and Director
AARP Public Policy Institute
Chief Strategist,
Center to Champion Nursing in America
Robert SteinRobert “Bob” Stein
President and CEO
American Society on Aging