Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Janet McUlsky, Chair
Former Senior Director, National Alliance Development, Pfizer (Retired)


Sandy Markwood, MS, Finance Committee Chair
Chief Executive Officer
National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)


James Murphy, MS, Nominations Committee Chair
Senior Vice President of Healthcare
Ageless Innovation


Stefani Benefield
Senior Vice President
Best Buy Health


Cindy Hounsell, JD
Women’s Institute for a Secure Retirement


Michele M. Oshman
Vice President, External Affairs
Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)


Susan C. Reinhard, RN, PhD, FAAN
Senior Vice President and Director, AARP Public Policy Institute
Chief Strategist, Center to Champion Nursing in America, AARP


Scott T. Williams, MPA
Head, Global Public Affairs, Rare Diseases and Rare Blood Disorders


Lakelyn Hogan, MA, MBA
Gerontologist and Caregiver Advocate
Home Instead Senior Care


Regina Shih, PhD
Program Director, Social and Behavioral Policy
RAND Corporation


James C. Appleby, BSPharm, MPH, ScD (Hon)
Chief Executive Officer
The Gerontological Society of America


Grace Whiting, JD (ex officio, non-voting)
National Alliance for Caregiving

Subscribe to Our Newsletters

Get In Touch